BRICS Summit 2018 | BRICS Full Form

BRICS Summit and Full Form Of BRICS

BRICS Full Form:

Full Form of BRICS is "Brazil Russia India China and South Africa".

BRICS consists of five countries. BRICS Nations established a BRICS development Bank in 2013. 1st BRIC Summit held in June 2009 Yekaterinburg, Russia. South Africa joined in 2010 in BRIC so From 2010 BRIC is called as the BRICS.

BRICS Summit 2018

➥10th BRICS summit 2018 held in Johannesburg, South Africa

Theme of the BRICS summit 2018: Bricks in Africa: Collaboration for inclusive growth and shared prosperity in the 4th industrial revolution.

No comments:

Post a Comment